Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Abby's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lizdubruille83 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash and Eggs (House Specialty)

My family and I have been ordering from Abbys for many years. It's one of my favorite places to eat in town and the service is excellent. The night before I had my daughter (I had to fast at midnight) I went to Abbys to get one last fix before prepping for the C section the next morning. Once I was out of the hospital, it's the first place I went for the same thing. Two Abbys burgers. Back-to-back with zero regret. Now days I really enjoy the corned beef hash. It's cooked to perfection and a large enough portion to share or even save half. The eggs are always grilled perfectly and the toast is always hot. It's a plate you won't forget.

Kellhanna2 5 months ago

Triple Chocolate Cake

I could add all our family favorites to this review. We have often indulged ourselves just on the Triple Chocolate Cake, Coleslaw and Chicken Cesar Salad. I personally am guilty of an after work sit down just to not share a piece of cake! Delish...but whatś also inviting...the service. Abbyś is our go to for home cooking and service away from home!

Carl 6 months ago

2-2-2

Not only is the food great but the service and servers are even better.They make you feel at home.Always a great experience

Kerry49er 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak and Eggs

I have eaten at Abby's many times and I love their food. Chicken fried steak and crispy hashbrowns with scrambled eggs with cheese with extra gravy on hashbrowns and white toast.

Leo72498 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak

My dad and I moved down from oc and found this little diner down the street. Hands down always great service we love coming here for breakfast and dinner. So reasonably priced and best place we've found in town. Super clean and you are always welcomed. Told our friends and they make about a 25 minute drive just to come in! We love Abby's

Prbrooks1 6 months ago

French Dip

Great sandwich have it quite often with their split pea soup. Delicious and staff is always so friendly. Great place to eat.

Mrswizair 6 months ago

2-2-2

Xlnt food always at Abbys!! And gre

Ramon 6 months ago

Two Eggs Any Style

I went in for breakfast on Friday morning, and I got great coffee and great service with great food Thank you Ramon Gonzalez

Gwenbarker58 7 months ago

Chicken Brocoli Fettuccine

It was the best I ever had from any were els I have tried go ahead and order anything from the menu its all fantastic

Powersnotary 8 months ago

Hamburger Patty and Eggs

So delicous. Sub potatoes for Keto breakfast!!

Missjuliaaaaaa 9 months ago

Homemade Cheesecake

Best cheesecake I've ever had! It is always my go to dessert whenever I visit Hemet. Definitely a must try dessert.

Melissagalletta 10 months ago

Spinach and Mushroom

Best breakfast ever! Love the sundried tomato, adds an extra flavor to the dish. Country potatoes rock, I love my well done crispy. Oh the biscuit and gravy... nice and thick gravy. My dish every time I go. d

Guest 11 months ago

Philly

Best Sandwich!

Guest 11 months ago

French Dip

My fave. Bread is always fresh. Lots of beef

Patiencelavoie1 11 months ago

Grilled Cheese

Grilled cheese was great, and their potato soup is my absolute fave!

Libraryshe 11 months ago

Country Fried Steak

So tender you can cut it with a fork! Nice, crunchy coating and the gravy is amazing too! Nice, generous portions! Cant go wrong ordering this!

Jwoodward 11 months ago

Ham Dijon Melt

I've had this sandwich a few times at Abby's Cafe and it does not disappoint. It has a generous portion of ham and it is absolutely delicious.

Michael 12 months ago

French Dip

Absolutely perfect bread so fresh. Beef a lot if it more than others by far.

Rosymunoz21 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Quesadilla

Abby's Cafe is the best at everything, from food to guest service. Love this place!! Definitely a must try!!!

Betty about 1 year ago

Ranchero Omelette

This is the bomb! Lots of fresh spinach, avocado, cheese, chorizo.

Shawnsopng33 5 months ago

Hamburger Patty and Eggs

It's good

Lee 5 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

Wonderful a must have every visit.

Hernandezdiana9999 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak and Eggs

Literally my favorite chicken friend steak. Gravy is the bomb. Country fried potatoes are so good too. Everything I've had here I've really liked. Pastrami sandwich is super good too.

Frostys 6 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I love eating at Abbys! We generally go every weekend. The waitresses are amazing. The food is really good. I go between eggs benedict and chorizo scramble. And, they always help me make it keto friendly.

Kassidy 6 months ago

Philly

It's one of my favorite sandwiches that they have!

Jovann555 6 months ago

Country Fried Steak and Eggs

I liked it, liked the country fried steak, liked the flavorful gravy, like both regular hash browns liked the country potatoes, liked my eggs. Liked my breakfast !

Michael A 6 months ago

California

The best omelette I"ve ever had !

Kaylanhowe8 7 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast Combo

Absolute BEST breakfast dish, anytime of the day! With over-medium eggs and bacon OR sausage! Both compliment it well!

Mj157926 7 months ago

Vegi Cheese Omelette

It was cooked to perfection! Would eat again.

Mvargas20th 9 months ago

Chicken Brocoli Fettuccine

Shrimp fettuccine, was delicious. My whole family loves abbys. Best cafe in town

Crisjenduben 10 months ago

Double BLT

What a incredible place 1st of all. Amazing service fast clean and friendly. The food was so tasty and fresh. The portions were well worth every penny spent. I would eat here everyday to be honest. It was my 1st visit and I can tell you I left there telling everyone I saw to go there. I appreciate a good place to sit and eat a good meal. Thanks Abby cafe for a wonderful lunch and 1st time experience. THIS PLACE IS A MUST AND THIS DISH WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I'll be having lunch there again tomorrow. Can't wait!!

Lilyluver619 11 months ago

Corned Beef Hash and Eggs (House Specialty)

This is my favorite here. Perfection cooked and with a side of biscuits and gravy make this the best brealfast!

Annawiesemeyer 11 months ago

Apple Pie

Very tasty! Apples were crisp, very nice cinnimon taste, definitely will try again!

Guest 11 months ago

2-2-2

Its delicious

Guest 11 months ago

Philly

First time there, absolutely will go there again! My sandwich was delicious!🎉

Jwoodward 11 months ago

Double BLT

This BLT is HUGE! It says it is a double sandwich and it definitely is and maybe even more. We had plenty to take home for left overs. The bacon was nice and crisp and the lettuce and tomato was fresh. Definitely recommend this sandwich.

Jwoodward 11 months ago

Ice Cream Sundae

My son had this dessert today and he loved it! He got the strawberry topping and it was made with fresh strawberries. I definitely recommend this dessert.

Lcanvin about 1 year ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast Combo

The BEST with a sausage patty scrambled eggs and the cinnamon butter great anytime and the service superb. Ice tea is refreshing

Michael about 1 year ago

Top Sirloin

Been. Going. Here. Since. They. Opened. Was glad. They. Added. Dinner. Everything. Is. Great. Lots. Of food. Service. Wonderful. Best. Restaurant. In town. By far

Pm12141 about 1 year ago

Half Sandwich & Salad Or Soup

I had half reuben and salad my wife had half tuna and soup both were great the reuben was one the best i have had and my wife said not every place makes a good tuna there's was great. also very filling and great service and great price



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA