Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Abby's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Abby's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lizdubruille83 10 months ago

Corned Beef Hash and Eggs (House Specialty)

My family and I have been ordering from Abbys for many years. It's one of my favorite places to eat in town and the service is excellent. The night before I had my daughter (I had to fast at midnight) I went to Abbys to get one last fix before prepping for the C section the next morning. Once I was out of the hospital, it's the first place I went for the same thing. Two Abbys burgers. Back-to-back with zero regret. Now days I really enjoy the corned beef hash. It's cooked to perfection and a large enough portion to share or even save half. The eggs are always grilled perfectly and the toast is always hot. It's a plate you won't forget.

Kellhanna2 10 months ago

Triple Chocolate Cake

I could add all our family favorites to this review. We have often indulged ourselves just on the Triple Chocolate Cake, Coleslaw and Chicken Cesar Salad. I personally am guilty of an after work sit down just to not share a piece of cake! Delish...but whatś also inviting...the service. Abbyś is our go to for home cooking and service away from home!

Carl 10 months ago

2-2-2

Not only is the food great but the service and servers are even better.They make you feel at home.Always a great experience

Kerry49er 11 months ago

Country Fried Steak and Eggs

I have eaten at Abby's many times and I love their food. Chicken fried steak and crispy hashbrowns with scrambled eggs with cheese with extra gravy on hashbrowns and white toast.

Leo72498 11 months ago

Country Fried Steak

My dad and I moved down from oc and found this little diner down the street. Hands down always great service we love coming here for breakfast and dinner. So reasonably priced and best place we've found in town. Super clean and you are always welcomed. Told our friends and they make about a 25 minute drive just to come in! We love Abby's

Shawnsopng33 10 months ago

Hamburger Patty and Eggs

It's good

Lee 10 months ago

Biscuit and Gravy

Wonderful a must have every visit.

Hernandezdiana9999 11 months ago

Country Fried Steak and Eggs

Literally my favorite chicken friend steak. Gravy is the bomb. Country fried potatoes are so good too. Everything I've had here I've really liked. Pastrami sandwich is super good too.

Frostys 11 months ago

Eggs Benedict

I love eating at Abbys! We generally go every weekend. The waitresses are amazing. The food is really good. I go between eggs benedict and chorizo scramble. And, they always help me make it keto friendly.

Kassidy 11 months ago

Philly

It's one of my favorite sandwiches that they have!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA